Skip to content

Harm-reduction information only — not medical advice. In crisis or experiencing adverse effects, contact a healthcare professional or your local emergency services immediately.

AnabolicPlotter logo AnabolicPlotter
Search (no-JS fallback)
Peptides Weight LossSkin Health Anecdotal / vendor data

Lemon Bottle (Lipolysis Injection)

Lemon Bottle

Brand-name lipolysis injection combining riboflavin and other lipotropic ingredients for localized fat.

Key takeaways

  • Brand-name fat-dissolving injection listing riboflavin, bromelain, and lecithin as actives.
  • Not FDA-approved; unlike Kybella (deoxycholic acid), there's no approval or controlled-trial evidence.
  • Skin necrosis, nodules, and uneven results are reported with unregulated lipolysis injections.

Composition

Ingredient Amount Role
Riboflavin (vitamin B2) Not disclosed Vendor-claimed metabolic cofactor
Bromelain Not disclosed Pineapple-derived proteolytic enzyme
Lecithin Not disclosed Phospholipid; vendor-claimed fat emulsifier

Reported dosing protocols

Protocols reported in research literature and clinic/community use — informational context, not a dosing recommendation.

Use case Dose Route Frequency Duration
Localized fat (vendor protocol) Varies by treatment area SubQ, injected into fat Weekly sessions 3–5 sessions reported

Frequently asked questions

Is Lemon Bottle FDA-approved?

No. The only FDA-approved injectable for localized fat is deoxycholic acid (Kybella), approved for submental (under-chin) fat. Lemon Bottle is sold without US regulatory approval, and its listed ingredients haven't been tested in controlled trials for fat reduction.

Does Lemon Bottle actually dissolve fat?

There's no independent clinical evidence that it does. The claims come from vendor materials and practitioner testimonials. Reported problems with unregulated lipolysis injections include skin necrosis, nodules, and uneven contour results.

Why isn't Lemon Bottle in the plotter?

It's a multi-ingredient cosmetic injection with no single half-life or dose-concentration relationship to model. The plotter only handles compounds with a defined PK curve.

References

  • Vendor product (informational) — Brand fat-dissolving injection (riboflavin + lipotropics); not plotted.

Related compounds

Comments

Loading comments…